Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Chemistry Department


Chair of the Department of Chemistry: Steven T. Frey

Associate Chair of the Department of Chemistry: Juan Navea

Professors: Kimberley A. Frederick, Raymond J. Giguere

Associate Professor: Steven T. Frey, Juan Navea, Kelly Sheppard

Assistant Professors: K. Aurelia Ball, Anna Brezny, Madushi Raththagala

Visiting Assistant Professors: Nicole Antczak, Kazimer Skubi

Senior Teaching Professor: William Kennerly, Maryuri Roca

Senior Instructor: Kara Cetto Bales, Beatrice Kendall, Cynthia K. Sood

Instrumentation Manager - Lisa M. Quimby



Chemistry Faculty February 2014