Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
  • Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.
  • All email addresses are @skidmore.edu
  • All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-xxxx.
  • Click on a name for biographical information.
 
Name Title Phone E-mail Office Office Hours
Spring 2018
Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor, Chemistry
Associate Director, EHS
x5130 kcetto@ 219A T 1-2:30
W 10:30-12
K. Aurelia Ball Assistant Professor x8191 kball@ 223 M 1:30-2:30
T 2:30-3:30; F 9-10 
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor x5132 kfreder1@ 224B  sabbatical
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  x5124 sfrey@ 272A TWF 1:30-2:30
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@ 222 MTW 3-4
R 2:30-3:30
Judith A. Halstead Professor x5126 halstead@ 221  M 2:30-4:30
W 3:30-4:30
Colleen Kelly Admin. Asst.-Purchasing  x8365  ckelly@ 372B   
Beatrice Kendall Senior Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 219  W 10:30-12
F 1:30-2:30
William Kennerly Senior Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ Harder
124
MW 12:30-1:30
T 1:30-3:30
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor x8126  jnavea@ 217  M 3:30-5
R 8:30-9:30
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 258   
Madushi Raththagala Assistant Professor x8193 mraththa@ 218 MW 2:30-3:30
F 9:30-10:30
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant x5120 triley@ 272   
Maryuri Roca Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 220  TR 3:30-4:30
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor
& Chair
x5135 ksheppar@ 274 M 2:30-3:30
W 8:30-9:30
F 9-10
Cynthia Sood Instructor x5342 csood@ 220 MR 10-12
F 10:30-11:30