Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
  • Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.
  • All email addresses are @skidmore.edu
  • All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-xxxx.
  • Click on a name for biographical information.
 
Name Title Phone E-mail Office Office Hours
Spring 2021
Nicole Antczak Visiting Assistant Professor x5143 nantczak@ 238 email for appointment
K. Aurelia Ball Assistant Professor x8191 kball@ 223 email for appointment
Anna Brezny Assistant Professor x5126 abrezny@ 221 make appointment
Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor, Chemistry
Associate Director, EHS
x5130 kcetto@ 219A

make appointment

Kimberley A. Frederick Professor x5132 kfreder1@ 216 make appointment
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor
& Chair
x5124 sfrey@ 230 MTW 3-4 
email for appointment
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@ 222 email for appointment
Judith A. Halstead Emeritus Professor   halstead@    
Colleen Kelly Admin. Asst.-Purchasing  x8365  ckelly@ 234  
Beatrice Kendall Senior Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 219  make appointment
William Kennerly Senior Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ 232 email for appointment
Juan Navea  Associate Professor
& Associate Chair
x8126  jnavea@ 217  email for appointment
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 258   
Madushi Raththagala Assistant Professor x8193 mraththa@ 218 email for appointment
Maryuri Roca Senior Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 220A  email for appointment
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor x5135 ksheppar@ 231

make appointment

Kazimer Skubi Visiting Assistant Professor x5147 kskubi@ 239 M11:45-12:45, R2-3, F1:30-3
email for zoom link
Cynthia Sood Senior Instructor x5342 csood@ 220 make appointment