Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
  • Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.
  • All email addresses are @skidmore.edu
  • All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-xxxx.
  • Click on a name for biographical information.
 
Name Title Phone E-mail Office Office Hours
Fall 2018
Lynette Albright Lecturer x8044 lalbrigh@ 224 M 2-4
K. Aurelia Ball Assistant Professor x8191 kball@ 223 M 1-2; T 3-4
WR 11-12 
Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor, Chemistry
Associate Director, EHS
x5130 kcetto@ 219A T 10-12, 1:30-2:30
W 9-11
Jennifer Cholnoky

Lecturer

x8127 jcholnok@ Library
224
T 12-1 (atrium cafe)
R 4-5 (Lib 224)
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor x5132 kfreder1@ 216 M 1-3; T 2-3:30
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  x5124 sfrey@ 272A MTW 2:30-3:30
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@ 222 MW 3-4:15
T 3-4; R 2-3:15
Judith A. Halstead Professor x5126 halstead@ 221  M 3:30-4:30
W 9:30-11:30
Colleen Kelly Admin. Asst.-Purchasing  x8365  ckelly@ 372B   
Beatrice Kendall Senior Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 219  W 10:30-12
William Kennerly Senior Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ Harder
124
M 1:30-3:30 
W 2-4
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor x8126  jnavea@ 217  T 8:30-10
R 1:30-2:30
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 258   
Madushi Raththagala Assistant Professor x8193 mraththa@ 218 M 1:30-2:30
W 11:15-12:15
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant x5120 triley@ 272   
Maryuri Roca Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 220A  W 9-10, 3-4
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor
& Chair
x5135 ksheppar@ 274 MW 2:30-3:30
F 8:30-9:30
Cynthia Sood Instructor x5342 csood@ 220 M 10-12; R 10-11:30
F 10:30-11:30