Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Department of Chemistry

Faculty and Staff Directory

  • Offices are located in the Center for Integrated Sciences unless otherwise noted.
  • Use the campus map to locate Center for Integrated Sciences.
  • All email addresses are @skidmore.edu
  • All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-xxxx.
 
Name Title Phone E-mail Office Office Hours
Fall 2022
Lynette Albright Lecturer x5125 lalbrigh@ 310A M 3:30-5:30 in CIS 303
W 1:30-2:30 in CIS 334
K. Aurelia Ball Associate Professor x8191 kball@ 310D M 10-11; TF 1:30-2:30
Eric Davenport Lecturer 518-350-
4914
edavenport@   F 10:30-12
Tania Becker Administrative Assistant x5454 taniabecker@ 310K  
Kimberley A. Frederick Charles Lubin Family Chair for Women in Science x5132 kfreder1@   sabbatical
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor x5124 sfrey@ 310J MWF 1:30-2:30
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@   by appointment
Beatrice Kendall Senior Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 310H make appointment
William Kennerly Senior Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ 310C make appointment
Jessada Mahatthananchai Visiting Assistant Professor x8029 jmahatth@ 310G MWF 10-11:30
Juan Navea  Professor & Chair x8126  jnavea@ 310i M 2:30-4; R 3:30-4:30
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 305 make appointment
Madushi Raththagala Assistant Professor x8193 mraththa@ 210E M 1:30-2:30;
WF 10:15-11:15
Michael Reardon Visiting Assistant Professor x8051 mreardon@ 310B T 10-12; F 11-12:30
Maryuri Roca Senior Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 310F W 3:30-4:30;
R 9:30-10:30
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor x5135 ksheppar@ 210D

M 1:30-2:30; T 8-9;
F 10-11
make an appointment

Cynthia Sood Senior Instructor x5342 csood@ 310N MF 10-11:30
make an appointment
Aneta Turlik Visiting Assistant Professor x8044 aturlik@ 310E M 1:30-2:30;
T 2-3(zoom);
R 11:15-12:15