Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Chemistry Department

Faculty and Staff Directory

All telephone numbers begin with 518-580-XXXX.
Offices are located in the Dana Science Center unless otherwise noted.
Use the campus map to locate Dana Science Center.
All email addresses are @skidmore.edu

Click on a name for biographical information.






Office Hours
Spring 2018

Kara Cetto Bales Senior Instructor x5130 kcetto@ 220A T 1-2:30
W 10:30-12
K. Aurelia Ball Assistant Professor x8191 kball@ 223 M 1:30-2:30
T 2:30-3:30; F 9-10 
Kimberley A. Frederick Professor x5132 kfreder1@ 224B  sabbatical
Steven T. Frey Associate Professor  x5124 sfrey@ 272A TWF 1:30-2:30
Raymond J. Giguere Professor x5125 rgiguere@ 222 MTW 3-4
R 2:30-3:30
Judith A. Halstead Professor x5126 halstead@ 221  M 2:30-4:30
W 3:30-4:30
Colleen Kelly Admin. Asst.-Purchasing  x8365  ckelly@ 372B   
Beatrice Kendall Senior Instructor x8083 bkendall@ 219  W 10:30-12
F 1:30-2:30
William Kennerly Teaching Professor x5131 wkennerl@ Harder
MW 12:30-1:30
T 1:30-3:30
Juan Navea  Assistant Professor x8126  jnavea@ 217  M 3:30-5
R 8:30-9:30
Lisa M. Quimby Instrumentation Manager x5129 lquimby@ 258   
Madushi Raththagala Assistant Professor  x8193 mraththa@ 218 MW 2:30-3:30
F 9:30-10:30
Tracy Riley  Administrative Assistant x5120 triley@ 272   
Maryuri Roca Teaching Professor x8124 mroca@ 224A  TR 3:30-4:30
Kelly Sheppard Associate Professor
& Chair
x5135 ksheppar@ 274 M 2:30-3:30
W 8:30-9:30
F 9-10
W. Ruchira Silva Visiting Assistant Professor x8044 wsilva@ 216 MW 10:15-11:45
Cynthia Sood Instructor x5342 csood@ 220 MR 10-12
F 10:30-11:30