Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Political Science Department

Faculty

Emmanuel Balogun

 

EMMANUEL BALOGUN

Assistant Professor of Political Science - On Leave 2022-2023

Office: Ladd Hall 317
Tel. (518) 580-5236
Email: ebalogun@skidmore.edu

By Appointment: Calendly.com/ebalogun17

Beau Breslin

Beau Breslin

Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 319
Tel. (518) 580-5249
Email:  bbreslin@skidmore.edu

Kate Graney

 

Kate Graney

Professor of Political Science & Director of Gender Studies Program

Office: Ladd Hall 309
Tel. (518) 580-5242
Email:  kgraney@skidmore.edu

Christopher Mann

 

Christopher B. Mann

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 310
Tel. (518) 580-5237
Email:  cmann@skidmore.edu

Barbara McDonough 

barbara mcdonough

Administrative Assistant

Office:  Ladd Hall 308A
Tel. (518) 580-5240
Email: bmcdonou@skidmore.edu

 

Feryaz Ocakli

 

Feryaz Ocakli

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 315
Tel. (518) 580-5246
Email:  focakli@skidmore.edu

Yelena Biberman-Ocakli

 

Yelena Biberman-Ocakli

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 314
Tel. (518) 580-5241
Email:  ybiberma@skidmore.edu

Lucas Perello

lucas perello

Visiting Lecturer of Political Science

Office: Ladd 317
Tel. (518) 580-5240
Email:  lperello@skidmore.edu 

Ron Seyb

 

Ron Seyb

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd 311
Tel. (518) 580-5248
Email:  rseyb@skidmore.edu

Flagg Taylor

 

Flagg Taylor

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 306A
Tel. (518) 580-5244
Email:  ftaylor@skidmore.edu

Natalie Taylor

 

Natalie Fuehrer Taylor

Department Chair and Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 306B
Tel. (518) 580-5243
Email:  ntaylor@skidmore.edu

Bob Turner

 

Robert C. (Bob) Turner

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 316
Tel. (518) 580-5240
Email:  bturner@skidmore.edu