Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Political Science Department

Faculty

Chair of Department of Political Science: Natalie Taylor

Professors: Beau Breslin, Katherine E. Graney, The Joseph C. Palamountain Chair in Political Science; Aldo C. Vacs

Associate Professors: Feryaz Ocakli, Ronald P. Seyb, Flagg Taylor, Natalie Taylor, Robert C. Turner

Assistant Professors: Yelena Biberman-Ocakli, Christopher Mann

Visiting Assistant Professors: Rob L'Arrivee, Patrick Campbell, Ed Kammerer

 
* = part time


Beau BreslinBeau Breslin

Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall
Tel. (518) 580-5240
E-mail:  bbreslin@skidmore.edu

Kate GraneyKate Graney

Professor & Director of Gender Studies Program

Office: Ladd Hall 309
Tel. (518) 580-5242
E-mail:  kgraney@skidmore.edu

Edward Kammereredward kammerer

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Ladd Hall 311
Tel. (518) 580-5247
E-mail:  ekammer1@skidmore.edu

Christopher MannChristopher B. Mann

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 310
Tel. (518) 580-5237
E-mail:  cmann@skidmore.edu

Feryaz OcakliFeryaz Ocakli

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 315
Tel. (518) 580-5246
E-mail:  focakli@skidmore.edu

Yelena Biberman-OcakliYelena Biberman-Ocakli

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 314
Tel. (518) 580-5241
E-mail:  ybiberma@skidmore.edu

Ron SeybRon Seyb

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 311
Tel. (518) 580-5248
E-mail:  rseyb@skidmore.edu

Flagg TaylorFlagg Taylor

Associate Professor of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 306A
Tel. (518) 580-5244
E-mail:  ftaylor@skidmore.edu

Natalie TaylorNatalie Fuehrer Taylor

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 306B
Tel. (518) 580-5243
E-mail:  ntaylor@skidmore.edu

Bob TurnerRobert C. (Bob) Turner

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 316
Tel. (518) 580-5240
E-mail:  bturner@skidmore.edu

Aldo VacsALDO VACS

Professor, Political Science

Office: Ladd Hall 319
Tel. (518) 580-5249
E-mail:  avacs@skidmore.edu