Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Religious Studies Department

Mary Zeiss Stange Award in Religion

Established in honor of Mary Zeiss Stange, professor of women's studies and religion, 1990–2016, by the Religious Studies Department and awarded annually in recognition of outstanding accomplishment by a senior major.

Recipients:Kellina Moore Profs Kent and Spinner

2022: Harry Rosenbaum

2021: Emma Sheffield

2020: Elizabeth Levy

2019: Isa Nieves Bosch

2018: Kellina Moore

2017: Henry Brefka

2016: Nava Elena Caluori

 Kellina Moore '18 with Prof. Eliza Kent

and Prof. Greg Spinner