Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Economics Department

Department Chair & Administrative Assistant

Faculty Specialties

Joerg Bibow

Joerg Bibow

Professor and Chair of Economics

Email: jbibow@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8303
Office: Filene 208

amelia

Amelia Clarke

Academic Administrator

Email:  acclarke@skidmore.edu
Phone:  (518) 580-5091
Office:  Filene, Suite 204

Faculty & Staff Details

Joe Ballard

joe ballard

Lecturer of Economics

Email: jballard@skidmore.edu 
Phone: 518-580-5095
Office: Filene 220

Monica

Monica Das

Associate Professor of Economics

Email: mdas@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5096
Office: Filene 218

Kyle Mohr

kyle mohr

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

Email: kmohr@skidmore.edu 
Phone: 518-580-5097
Office: Filene 213

Patrick Reilly

patrick reilly

Assistant Professor of Economics

Email: preilly@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8432
Offfice: Filene 225

Marcio Santetti

marcio santetti

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

Email: msantetti@skidmore.edu 
Phone: 518-580-5094
Offfice: Filene 207

rodrigo 

Rodrigo Schneider

Assistant Professor of Economics

Email:  rschnei2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8373
Office: Filene 223

Sanchit Shrivastava

sanchit shrivastava

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

Email:  sshrivastava@skidmore.edu 
Phone: 518-580-8205
Office: Filene 214

smriti 

Smriti Tiwari

Associate Professor of Economics; Director of Quantitative Reasoning

Email:  stiwari@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5093
Office: Filene 216

 
peter

Peter von Allmen

David H. Porter Endowed Chair and Professor of Economics

Email: pvonallm@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5092
Office: Filene 206

marketa

Marketa Halova Wolfe

Associate Chair; Associate Professor of Economics

Email:  mwolfe@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8374
Office: Filene 221