Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
English Department

Faculty Committees and Officers

Academic Year 2019-2020

Chair of the Department:  Mason Stokes

Associate Chair of the Department:  Michael Marx

Director of Creative Writing:  April Bernard

Director of Expository Writing:  Michael Marx

Writing Center Director:  Martha Wiseman

Personnel Committee:

Curriculum Committee:

Expository Writing Committee:

Creative Writing Committee:

Honors and Awards Committee:

Events Committee:

Social Media Coordinator:

Website Coordinator:

Graduate School / Career Advisor:

Senior Capstone Coordinator: