Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Health and Human Physiological Sciences

Faculty

HES Faculty October 2014
Top row: Pat Fehling, Chair, Steve Ives, Jeff Segrave, T. H. Reynolds, Paul Arciero, Emery Ward, Patrick Pierre-Victor ’14, Ethan Pelletier ‘15
Front row: Debbie Nichols, Karen Arciero, Feng He, Jeanne Haller, Denise Smith

Chair of the Department of Health and Human Physiological Sciences: T.H. Reynolds

Professors: Paul Arciero, Patricia Fehling, Thomas H. Reynolds, Jeffrey Segrave, Denise Smith


Associate Professor: Stephen Ives

Visiting Assistant Professor: Maria Korre, Robert Restaino


Senior Instructor: Karen Arciero

Research Associates: Catherine Anderson-Hanley, Thomas Rowland

Project Manager for the First Responder Health and Safety Laboratory: Andrea Wilkinson

 


Karen Arciero

Senior Teaching Associate, Internship Coordinator and
Alumni Contact for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 239
Tel. (518) 580-5316
E-mail:  karciero@skidmore.edu

Paul J. Arciero

Professor for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 242
Tel. (518) 580-5366
E-mail:  parciero@skidmore.edu

Patricia C. Fehling

Acting Associate Dean of the Faculty and Professor for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 237
Tel. (518) 580-5376
E-mail:  pfehling@skidmore.edu

Stephen Ives

Associate Chair and Associate Professor for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 243
Tel. (518) 580-8366
E-mail:  sives@skidmore.edu

Maria Korre, ScD

Visiting Assistant Professor for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 237
Tel. (518) 580-8366
E-mail:  mkorre@skidmore.edu

robert restaino

Visiting Assistant Professor for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 239
Tel. (518) 580-8379
E-mail:  rrestain@skidmore.edu

T. H. Reynolds

Chair and Professor of Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 236
Tel. (518) 580-8349
E-mail:  treynold@skidmore.edu

Jeffrey O. Segrave

Music Department Chair
David H. Porter Professor

Office: Zankel Music Center 112
Tel. (518) 580-5388
E-mail:  jsegrave@skidmore.edu

Denise L. Smith

Tisch Distinguished Professor
Professor for Health and Human Physiological Sciences Department
Director First Responder Health and Safety Laboratory

Office: Sports and Recreation Center Office 241
Tel. (518) 580-5389
E-mail:  dsmith@skidmore.edu