Assessment at Skidmore

Self-Study Steering Committee, 2013-2016

Beau Breslin, Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Co-chair)

W. Rochelle Calhoun, Dean of Students and Vice President for Student Affairs

Miles Calzini, Skidmore Class of 2016 (2013-14)

Lisa Christenson, Associate Director of Institutional Research for Assessment

Julia Elstein, Skidmore Class of 2017 (2014 - 16)

Sarah Goodwin, Professor English and Faculty Assessment Coordinator (Co-chair)

Cori Houry-Kling, Recruiting Coordinator/Staff Assistant, Career Development Center (2014-16)

Mark Huibregtse, Professor of Mathematics

Linda Jackson-Chalmers, Board of Trustees

Madeleine Kanazawa, Skidmore Class of 2015

Kelley Patton-Ostrander, Director of Financial Planning and Budgeting

Pam Perez, Guest Services and Information Systems Coordinator, Special Programs (2013-14)

Javier Perez-Moreno, Assistant Professor of Physics

Beth Post-Lundquist, Director of Financial Aid

Michael Sposili, Executive Director of Alumni Affairs and College Events

Joseph Stankovich, Director of Institutional Research

Auden Thomas, Director of Summer Academic Programs and Residencies

Joshua Woodfork, Executive Director of the Office of the President and Coordinator of Strategic Initiatives