Welcome to the Registrar's Web site  Student System login  College Catalog
Office of the Registrar
 

Commencement at SPAC

The Office of the Registrar provides valuable services and information to the Skidmore community: student registration; class scheduling and room assignments; maintenance of student academic records; processing of data for new students, returning students, and alumni; and the administration of unofficial and official transcript services.

To apply for IGR courses, please complete this survey.

 

Fall 2014 Dates and Deadlines

September 3 Wed Classes Begin
September 5 Fri Add and Internship for Credit Deadline
September 17 Wed Drop Deadline
October 17-19 Fri-Sun Celebration Weekend
October 24 Fri Study Day
October 27-31 Mon-Fri Advising Week
November 4 Tues Registration for Spring 2015 Begins
November 17 Mon Withdrawal Deadline
November 26-30 Wed-Sun Thanksgiving Vacation
December 10 Wed Last Day of Classes
December 11-14 Thurs-Sun Study Days
December 15-18 Mon-Thurs Final Examinations
December 19 Fri Fall Semester Ends
January 2 Fri Fall Grades Due from Faculty
January 30 Fri Incomplete Grades Due from Faculty

For Faculty/Advisors/Staff

Advising/Student Portal

 

For Students

Student system login

Create an Account
(for accepted students)

Frequently Asked Questions





 
A A A