Faculty       Chairs/Directors    
Dean of the Faculty/Vice President for Academic Affairs


March 3, 2006
Gannett Auditorium

I. Approval of Minutes - February 3, 2006

II. President’s Report – Philip A. Glotzbach

III. Vice President for Academic Affairs Report – Charles M. Joseph

I. Tenure and Promotions
II. Dean of the Faculty Report – Muriel Poston

IV. Old Business

V. New Business

I. FEC – Motion - Handbook Revisions – Timothy Burns

I. Resolution – FEC – Timothy Burns

II. CEPP – Motion - Advanced Placement Credits – Matthew Hockenos

I. Advanced Placement Practices – Matthew Hockenos

VI. Reports

I. SGA – Proposal for Faculty Advisors for SGA - Academic Fair -
Daniel Moran
II. Athletic Council – Faculty Athletic Representative – Catherine Berheide

VII. Other

I. Optimization Subcommittee Report

VIII. Announcements

I. Kate Leavitt - FDC – Moseley Lecturer for 2006-07
II. Pat Oles – Reception – Surrey Inn - Sponsored by the Dean of Student Affairs