Faculty       Chairs/Directors    
Dean of the Faculty/Vice President for Academic Affairs


February 4, 2011
Gannett Auditorium

I. Approval of Minutes - December 3, 2010

II. President's Report - Susan Kress

I. Cabinet Q&A

III. Vice President for Academic Affairs Report - Muriel Poston

I. Dean of Special Programs Report - Jeff Segrave

IV. Conferral of Degrees and Honors

I. University Without Walls Degrees - Sheldon Solomon
II. Master of Arts in Liberal Studies Degrees - Ela Lepkowska-White

V. Old Business

VI. New Business

I. Curriculum Committee - Lisa Aronson
MOTION - Elimination of Economics-Sociology interdepartmental major

VII. Reports

I. Faculty Executive Committee - Reg Lilly
Semi-Annual Report on the Committee of Committees

VIII. Announcements

I. Creation of CEPP-CAPT Subcommittee - Bob Turner
II. Skidmore/Union Network Grant Opportunities - Kim Frederick
III. Skidmore Research Colloquium - Pushi Prasad
IV. Ramsey Lecture - Tillman Nechtman
V. Environment and Object in Recent African Art - Lisa Aronson
VI. Events at the Tang - Ian Berry
VII. Invitation to Community Reception - Michael Casey