For Applicants     For Employees     For Managers     For Retirees
Human Resources
 

Human Resources Staff

  NAME PHONE/EMAIL
Janet  Janet Wood
Benefits Coordinator

Benefits Administration and Changes; Workers' Compensation; Disability

(518) 580-5803
jwood1@skidmore.edu
 
Assistant Director for Benefits Administration
and Labor Relations

Benefits Management; Labor Relations; Employee Relations; Retirement/Retiree Counsel
(518) 580-5808
Clarissa Clarissa Sawyer
Employment Coordinator

Faculty, Staff & Union Employment Administration; Job Applicant Assistance; Job Advertisements; Calendar for Assistant Director for EEO and Workforce Diversity

(518) 580-5802
Leslie Leslie Miakisz
HRIS & Payroll Coordinator

HR Database & Records Administration; Unemployment; Summer Employment Administration; Employee Directory

(518) 580-5806
lmiakisz@skidmore.edu
Terri Terri Mariani
Training Coordinator

Education and Staff Development Administration; Lending Library; Get Well Basket and Baby Baskets (employees); Memorial Gift Donations (employees/retirees); A Thoroughbred Thanks Appreciation Cards (employees)

(518) 580-5804
tmariani@skidmore.edu
Alena

Alena Llorens-Myers
Assistant Director for Training & Development and Project Management

Education and Staff Development; Employee Relations; Performance Management; Organizational Effectiveness; PQ Process

(518) 580-5817
allorens@skidmore.edu
Saytra

Saytra Green
Human Resources Generalist

Researching, Drafting and Administering Policies, Procedures and Programs

(518) 580-8418
Herbert Herbert Crossman
Assistant Director for Equal Employment Opportunity and Workforce Diversity

Employment and Hiring; Workforce Diversity; EEO/Complaints Investigations; Unlawful Harassment Training

(518) 580-5819
hcrossma@skidmore.edu
Nancy

Nancy S. Bruno
Assistant Director for Compensation and HRIS

Compensation; HR Systems and Data; Employee Relations; Web Development & Maintenance; Organizational Effectiveness

(518) 580-5807
nbruno@skidmore.edu
Barbara

Barbara E. Beck
Associate Vice President for Finance & Administration
and Director of Human Resources

Leadership Coaching; Change Management; Employee Relations; Organizational Design & Effectiveness; Labor Relations; Strategic Planning

(518) 580-5800
bbeck@skidmore.edu
A A A