Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
It's yOUR Skidmore

Why is your participation in this Campus Campaign important? 

This is YOUR Skidmore – This is OUR SKIDMORE. If the entire campus community makes a gift – any size gift (even $5) – our combined efforts will have a great impact on the College’s future – and that will benefit all of us. Our emphasis is on participation and our aim is to beat the last Campus Campaign’s participation percentage rate.

Our goal is to reach 80% participation from Skidmore’s faculty, staff and retirees. Please help us to achieve our goal.

Make a Gift Today



Sharon Clemmey
Terry Diggory
Tim Harper
Karen Kellogg
Jeff Segrave

Bonnie Bertrand
Leon Briggs
Nancy Bruno
Amelia Clarke
Sharon Clemmey
Matt Cohen
Pam Davis
Terri Diggory
Shawn DuBois
Jeannie Eddy
Tim Harper
Alison Hart
Matt Hockenos
Michelle Hubbs
Karen Kellogg
Susan Kress
Wendy LeBlanc
Barbara McDonough
Carissa Miles
Bernardo Rios
Terri Sanacore
Mason Stokes
Jeff Segrave

Joel Brown
Joyce Casertino
Pam Davis, staff
Mary DiSanto-Rose
Jeanne Eddy
Michael Forbes
Maria McColl
Chris Merrill
Mark Miller
Dan Nathan
Barbara Norelli
Desiree Palmateer

John Cosgrove
Sarah Goodwin
Don Hastings
Ann Henderson
David Howson
Stacey Mattison
Guy Mastrion
Luke Meyers
Sara Miga
Michelle Paquette-Deuel
Vickie Riley





Our vision is clear. Creative thought matters. Success in this campaign means Skidmore
will continue to be acknowledged as one of the nation’s finest liberal arts colleges,
preparing students for lives of achievement and purpose.

Our goal is to raise $200 million by 2020 and secure the future for Skidmore, our students and every member of the greater College community. Every campaign priority we're fundraising for is dedicated to the core principles we at Skidmore all hold dear:
creativity, collaboration and community.

Learn more about the Campaign and the current funding priorities by
visiting the main Creating Our Future website here.