Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Management and Business Department

Management and Business Faculty/Staff

Management and Business Faculty November 2015

Chair of the Department of Management and Business: Timothy Harper

F. William Harder Chair in Business Administration: Guy Mastrion


Professors: James J. Kennelly; Elzbieta Lepkowska-White; Pushkala Prasad, The Zankel Chair in Management for Liberal Arts Students; Mark A. Youndt

Associate Professors: Caroline D'Abate, Timothy Harper, Christine Page, Aiwu Zhao

Visiting Associate Professor: Paul Corr


Assistant Professors: David Cohen, Mike Dunn, Ting Li, Jina Mao, Minita Sanghvi, Mahesh Shankar

Senior Teaching Professor: Christine Kopec

Teaching Professors: Cathy Hill

Visiting Lecturer: Chaoping Li

Lecturers: Joseph Diamante, Peter Moloney, Jessica Sterling


Executive in Residence: Colleen Burke


Colleen BurkeColleen Burke

Executive in Residence;
Director, Skidmore-Saratoga Consulting Partnership

Email: cburke2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 617-510-6487
Office: PMH 210

CarolCarol Chiarella

Lecturer

Email: cchiarel@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5228
Office: PAL 266

David CohenDavid Cohen

Assistant Professor;
Faculty Coordinator of MB 107

Email: dcohen1@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-581-5103
Office: PMH 209

Paul CorrPaul Corr

Visiting Associate Professor

Email: pcorr@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5117
Office: PAL 266

CarolineCaroline D'Abate

Associate Professor of Management

Email: cdabate@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5119
Office: PMH 207

MichaelMichael Dunn

Assistant Professor

Email: mdunn@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5152
Office: PAL 267

Tim HarperTim Harper

Associate Professor, Chair

Email: tharper@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5111
Office: PMH 205

Catherine HIllCatherine Hill

Teaching Professor of Management and Business

Email: chill@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5106  
Office: PAL 250

JamesJames Kennelly

Professor of International Business & Management and
Courtney & Steven Ross Chair in Interdisciplinary Studies

Email: jkennell@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5108
Office: PMH 206

TerriTerri Kindl

Academic Administrative Assistant

Email: tkindl@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8151
Office: PMH 208A

ChristineChristine Kopec

Senior Teaching Professor

Email: ckopec@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5116
Office: PMH 211  

ElaEla Lepkowska-White

Professor

Email: elepkows@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5113
Office: PMH 264

ChaopingChaoping Li

Visiting Lecturer

Email: cli2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5035
Office: PMH 253

Ting LiTing Li

Assistant Professor

Email: tli@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5239 
Office: PMH 204

Jina MaoJina Mao

Assistant Professor

Email: jmao@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5104
Office: PAL 203

GuyGuy A. Mastrion

F. William Harder Chair in Business Administration

Email: gmastrio@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5109
Office: PMH 262

ChristineChristine Page

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: cpage@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5107
Office: PMH 265

PushkalaPushkala Prasad

Professor of Management, Zankel Chair,

Email: pprasad@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5238
Office: PMH 208

MinitaMinita Sanghvi

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: msanghvi@skidmore.edu
Office: PAL 261A
Phone: 518-580-5110

MaheshMahesh Shankar

Assistant Professor and Director, International Affairs Program

Email: mshankar@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8426
Office: PMH 261

MarkMark Youndt

Professor

Email: myoundt@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5114
Office: PMH 263

AiwuAiwu Zhao

Associate Professor

Email: azhao@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5105
Office: PMH 212