Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Management and Business Department

Management and Business Faculty/Staff

Management and Business Faculty 2019

Colleen Burke

Colleen Burke

Executive in Residence;
Director, Skidmore-Saratoga Consulting Partnership

Email: cburke2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 617-510-6487
Office: PMH 210

David Cohen 

David Cohen

Associate Professor; Chair of Management and Business

Email: dcohen1@skidmore.edu
Office: PMH 209 

Caroline 

Caroline D'Abate

Associate Professor of Management and Business

Email: cdabate@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5119
Office: Pine Cottage 103

Michael 

Michael Dunn

Assistant Professor; Faculty Coordinator of MB 107 of Management and Business

Email: mdunn@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5152
Office: PMH 267

Tim Harper 

Tim Harper

Associate Professor of Management and Business

Email: tharper@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5111
Office: PMH 205

Catherine HIll 

Catherine Hill

Teaching Professor of Management and Business

Email: chill@skidmore.edu 
Office: PMH 266

James 

James Kennelly

Professor of International Business and Management

Email: jkennell@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5108
Office: PMH 206
 

Terri Kindl 

Terri Kindl

Academic Administrative Assistant

Email: tkindl@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8151
Office: PMH 208A

Christine 

Christine Kopec

Senior Teaching Professor of Management and Business

Email: ckopec@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5116
Office: PMH 211  

Ela 

Ela Lepkowska-White

Professor of Management and Business

Email: elepkows@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5113
Office: PMH 207

Chaoping 

Chaoping Li

Assistant Professor of Management and Business

Email: cli2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5035
Office: PMH 253

Ting Li 

Ting Li

Associate Professor of Management and Business

Email: tli@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5239 
Office: PMH 204

Jina Mao 

Jina Mao

Associate Professor, Associate Chair of Management and Business

Email: jmao@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5104
Office: PMH 203

Guy 

Guy A. Mastrion

F. William Harder Chair in Business Administration

Email: gmastrio@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5109
Office: PMH 262

Christine Page 

Christine Page

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: cpage@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5107
Office: PMH 265

 
Pushkala 

Pushkala Prasad

Professor of Management, Zankel Chair

Email: pprasad@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5238
Office: PMH 208

Minita 

Minita Sanghvi

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: msanghvi@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5110
Office:
PMH 261A

Mahesh 

Mahesh Shankar

Assistant Professor and Director, International Affairs Program

Email: mshankar@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8426
Office: PMH 261

Mark

Mark Youndt

Professor of Management and Business

Email: myoundt@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5114
Office: PMH 263 

Aiwu 

Aiwu Zhao

Associate Professor of Management and Business

Email: azhao@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5105
Office: PMH 212