Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Management and Business Department

Management and Business Faculty/Staff

Management and Business Faculty March 2019

Chair of the Department of Management and Business: Timothy Harper

F. William Harder Chair in Business Administration: Guy Mastrion


Professors: James J. Kennelly; Elzbieta Lepkowska-White; Pushkala Prasad, The Zankel Chair in Management for Liberal Arts Students; Mark A. Youndt

Associate Professors: Caroline D'Abate, David Cohen, Timothy Harper, Ting Li, Jina Mao, Christine Page, Aiwu Zhao

Visiting Associate Professor: Paul Corr


Assistant Professors: Mike Dunn, Chaoping Li, Minita Sanghvi, Mahesh Shankar

Senior Teaching Professor: Christine Kopec

Teaching Professors: Carol Chiarella, Cathy Hill


Executive in Residence: Colleen Burke

Lecturers: Severin Carlson, Jennifer Coulombe, Joseph Diamante, Catharine Hamilton


Colleen Burke

Colleen Burke

Executive in Residence;
Director, Skidmore-Saratoga Consulting Partnership

Email: cburke2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 617-510-6487
Office: PMH 210

Carol Chiarella 

Carol Chiarella

Lecturer

Email: cchiarel@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5228
Office: PMH 266

David Cohen 

David Cohen

Associate Professor;
Faculty Coordinator of MB 107

Email: dcohen1@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-581-5103
Office: PMH 209 

Paul Corr 

Paul Corr

Visiting Associate Professor

Email: pcorr@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5117
Office: PMH 266

Jennifer Coulombe

jennifer coulombe

Lecturer

Email: jcoulomb@skidmore.edu
Phone: N/A
Office: PMH 266

Caroline 

Caroline D'Abate

Associate Professor of Management

Email: cdabate@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5119
Office: PMH 207 

Michael 

Michael Dunn

Assistant Professor

Email: mdunn@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5152
Office: PMH 267

Tim Harper 

Tim Harper

Associate Professor, Chair

Email: tharper@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5111
Office: PMH 205

Catherine HIll 

Catherine Hill

Teaching Professor of Management and Business

Email: chill@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5106  
Office: PMH 250
 

James 

James Kennelly

Professor of International Business & Management

Email: jkennell@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5108
Office: PMH 206
 

Terri Kindl 

Terri Kindl

Academic Administrative Assistant

Email: tkindl@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8151
Office: PMH 208A

Christine 

Christine Kopec

Senior Teaching Professor

Email: ckopec@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5116
Office: PMH 211  

Ela 

Ela Lepkowska-White

Professor

Email: elepkows@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5113
Office: PMH 264

Chaoping 

Chaoping Li

Assistant Professor

Email: cli2@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5035
Office: PMH 253

Ting Li 

Ting Li

Associate Professor

Email: tli@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5239 
Office: PMH 204

Jina Mao 

Jina Mao

Associate Professor

Email: jmao@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5104
Office: PMH 203

Guy 

Guy A. Mastrion

F. William Harder Chair in Business Administration

Email: gmastrio@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5109
Office: PMH 262

Christine Page 

Christine Page

Associate Professor of Marketing

Email: cpage@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5107
Office: PMH 265

 
Pushkala 

Pushkala Prasad

Professor of Management, Zankel Chair

Email: pprasad@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5238
Office: PMH 208

Minita 

Minita Sanghvi

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Email: msanghvi@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5110
Office:
PMH 261A

Mahesh 

Mahesh Shankar

Assistant Professor and Director, International Affairs Program

Email: mshankar@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-8426
Office: PMH 261

Mark

Mark Youndt

Professor

Email: myoundt@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5114
Office: PMH 263 

Aiwu 

Aiwu Zhao

Associate Professor

Email: azhao@skidmore.edu
Phone: 518-580-5105
Office: PMH 212