Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
History Department
 

banner

Contact Us

Communications

General Inquiries

Faculty 

Full-Time
  • Jenny Huangfu Day, Assistant Professor of History, Chinese, Japanese History
    Tisch Learning Center 322
    Phone: (518) 580-5267 
    Email: jhuangfu@skidmore.edu
  • Jennifer Delton, Professor of History, Modern United States history
    Tisch Learning Center 323
    Phone: (518) 580-5269   Email: jdelton@skidmore.edu
  • Erica Bastress-Dukehart, Associate Professor of History, Early Modern Europe
    Tisch Learning Center 324
    Phone: (518) 580-5265   E-mail: bastress@skidmore.edu
  • Matthew Hockenos, Associate Professor, Modern Europe, Germany
    Tisch Learning Center 316
    Phone: (518) 580-5263   E-mail: mhockeno@skidmore.edu
  • Eric Morser, Assistant Professor of History, American History
    Tisch Learning Center 320
    Phone: (518) 580-5266   E-mail: emorser@skidmore.edu
  • Tillman Nechtman, Associate Professor of History and Chair of History, British History,
    Tisch Learning Center 321
    Phone: (518) 580-5268   E-mail: tnechtma@skidmore.edu

Emeritus

  • David Eyman, Lecturer in History, Military history
    E-mail: deyman@skidmore.edu

  • Allen F. Kifer, Associate Professor of history, Modern United States, the South
    Email: akifer@skidmore.edu

  • Patricia-Ann Lee, Professor of History, English, Medieval history
    E-mail: plee@skidmore.edu

 

A A A