Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Campus Safety

Our Staff

Campus safety officer background information (9/2021)

EDUCATION LEVEL

1 Member has a Doctoral Degree
2 Members have Master's Degrees
7 Members have Bachelor's Degrees
1 Members have Associate's Degrees
6 Members have some College Coursework

YEARS OF SERVICE TO SKIDMORE COLLEGE
1 Member with 35+ years
6 Members with 15 to 35 years
1 Member with 10 to 14 years
4 Members with 5 to 9 years
2 Members with 2 to 4 years
5 Members with less than 1 year

Administration & Support

tim-munroTimothy Munro

Director of Campus Safety
tmunro@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

rich-robertsRichard Roberts

Associate Director of Campus Safety
rroberts@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

glen-vidnansky-2Glen Vidnansky

Assistant Director for Investigations & Compliance
gvidnans@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

SSA-ParksLori Parks

Safety Systems Adminstrator
lparks@skidmore.edu
518-580-5568

 Sergeants

Taj AbuTaj Abu

Campus Safety Sergeant
tabu@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-OstTammy Ost-EMT

Campus Safety Sergeant
tost@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Zack StaceyZack Stacey

Campus Safety Sergeant
zstacey@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-SullivanMichael Sullivan

Campus Safety Sergeant
msulliva@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

campus safety Officers

cythnia-anslow

Cynthia Anslow

Campus Safety Officer
canslow@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Raymond Apholz

Ray Apholz & Myles

Campus Safety Officer
rapholz@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Kali Bergeron

Kali Bergeron

Campus Safety Officer
kbergeron@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Missy Board

Missy Board

Campus Safety Officer
rboard@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Dillan Bristol

Dillan Bristol

Campus Safety Officer
dbristol@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Conan Brown

Conan Brown

Campus Safety Officer
conanbrown@skidmore.
edu

518-580-5567

David Connors

David Connors

Campus Safety Officer
dconnors1@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Annie Dailey

Annie Dailey

Campus Safety Officer
adailey@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Donald Dowen III

Donald Dowen III

Campus Safety Officer
ddowen@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

James Fiorini

Jim Fiorini

Campus Safety Officer
jfiorini@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Jose Gonzalez

Jose Gonzalez

Campus Safety Officer
jgonzale@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Bob LaBate

Bob LaBate

Campus Safety Officer
rlabate@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

Erin Mackey

Campus Safety Officer
emackey@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Conor Mehan

Conor Mehan

Campus Safety Officer
conormehan@skidmore.
edu

518-580-5567

Marshall Ndlovu

Marshall Ndlovu

Campus Safety Officer
mndlovu@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sam Nyatome

Sam Nyatome

Campus Safety Officer
snyatome@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-E-Parker

Ed Parker-EMT

Campus Safety Officer
eparker@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Daquan Pontoon

Daquan Pontoon-EMT

Campus Safety Officer
dpontoon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-Reardon

Edward Reardon

Campus Safety Officer
ereardon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Alejandro Rivera-Colon

Alejandro Rivera-Colon

Campus Safety Officer
ariveracolon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

walter-rice

Walter Rice

Campus Safety Officer
wrice@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Kady Riga

Kady Riga

Campus Safety Officer
kriga@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Ty Stacey

Ty Stacey

Campus Safety Officer
tstacey@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Tony Straus

Tony Straus

Campus Safety Officer
astraus1@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Patrick Veal

Pat Veal

Campus Safety Officer
pveal@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

jason-winters

Jason Winters

Campus Safety Officer
jrwinters@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567