Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Campus Safety

Our Staff

Administration & Support

tim-munroTimothy Munro

Director of Campus Safety
tmunro@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

rich-robertsRichard Roberts

Associate Director of Campus Safety
rroberts@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

glen-vidnansky-2Glen Vidnansky

Assistant Director for Investigations & Compliance
gvidnans@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

SSA-ParksLori Parks

Safety Systems Adminstrator
lparks@skidmore.edu
518-580-5568

 Sergeants

Image ComingCynthia Anslow

Campus Safety Sergeant
canslow@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-OstTammy Ost

Campus Safety Sergeant
tost@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-ReardonEdward Reardon

Campus Safety Sergeant
ereardon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-SullivanMichael Sullivan

Campus Safety Sergeant
msulliva@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

campus safety Officers

Officer-Barber

Trevor Barber

Campus Safety Officer
tbarber@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

David Connors

Campus Safety Officer
dconnors1@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-E-Parker

Edward Parker

Campus Safety Officer
eparker@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Pazzaglia

Joseph Pazzaglia

Campus Safety Officer
jpazzagl@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Sanacore

Terri Sanacore

Campus Safety Officer
tsanacor@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Simons

Kelly Simons

Campus Safety Officer
ksimons@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Vance

Michael Vance

Campus Safety Officer
mvance@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-White

Pete White

Campus Safety Officer
hwhite@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

Jason Winters

Campus Safety Officer
jrwinters@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

 

 

 

On-Call campus safety officers

Officer-Pontoon

Daquan Pontoon

Campus Safety Officer
dpontoon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Rice

Walter Rice

Campus Safety Officer
wrice@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567