Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Campus Safety

Our Staff

Administration & Support

tim-munroTimothy Munro

Director of Campus Safety
tmunro@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

rich-robertsRichard Roberts

Associate Director of Campus Safety
rroberts@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

glen-vidnansky-2Glen Vidnansky

Assistant Director for Investigations & Compliance
gvidnans@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

SSA-ParksLori Parks

Safety Systems Adminstrator
lparks@skidmore.edu
518-580-5568

 Sergeants

cythnia-anslow

Cynthia Anslow

Campus Safety Sergeant
canslow@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-OstTammy Ost

Campus Safety Sergeant
tost@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-ReardonEdward Reardon

Campus Safety Sergeant
ereardon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-SullivanMichael Sullivan

Campus Safety Sergeant
msulliva@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

campus safety Officers

Taj Abu

Taj Abu

Campus Safety Officer
tabu@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Barber

Trevor Barber

Campus Safety Officer
tbarber@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

David Connors

David Connors

Campus Safety Officer
dconnors1@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-E-Parker

Ed Parker

Campus Safety Officer
eparker@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Pazzaglia

Joseph Pazzaglia

Campus Safety Officer
jpazzagl@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

daquan-pontoon

Daquan Pontoon

Campus Safety Officer
dpontoon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Simons

Kelly Simons

Campus Safety Officer
ksimons@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Ty Stacey

Ty Stacey

Campus Safety Officer
tstacey@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-Vance

Michael Vance

Campus Safety Officer
mvance@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

jason-winters

Jason Winters

Campus Safety Officer
jrwinters@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

 

 

 

part-time campus safety officers

James Fiorini

Jim Fiorini

Campus Safety Officer
jfiorini@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

Jose Gonzalez

Campus Safety Officer
jgonzale@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Patrick Veal

Pat Veal

Campus Safety Officer
pveal@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

 

On-Call campus safety officers

Raymond Apholz

Ray Apholz & Myles

Campus Safety Officer
rapholz@skidmore.edu

Coming Soon

Charlie Bear

Campus Safety Officer
cbear@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

Brandon Beaupre

Campus Safety Officer
bbeaupre@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Larry Britt

Larry Britt

Campus Safety Officer
lbritt@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

 Noah Houghtaling

Noah Houghtaling

Campus Safety Officer
nhoughta@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

Bob LaBate

Campus Safety Officer
rlabate@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Coming Soon

Tim Lanahan

Campus Safety Officer
tlanahan@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Conor Mehan

Conor Mehan

Campus Safety Officer
conormehan@skidmore.
edu

518-580-5567

Bob Pierce

Bob Pierce

Campus Safety Officer
rpierce@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

walter-rice

Walter Rice

Campus Safety Officer
wrice@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Zack Stacey

Zack Stacey

Campus Safety Officer
zstacey@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Anthony Straus

Tony Straus

Campus Safety Officer
astraus1@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567