Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Campus Safety

Our Staff

Administration & Support

tim-munroTimothy Munro

Director of Campus Safety
tmunro@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

rich-robertsRichard Roberts

Associate Director of Campus Safety
rroberts@skidmore.edu
5l8-580-5567

glen-vidnansky-2Glen Vidnansky

Assistant Director for Investigations & Compliance
gvidnans@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

SSA-ParksLori Parks

Safety Systems Adminstrator
lparks@skidmore.edu
518-580-5568

 Sergeants

Sgt-BuellRobert Buell

Campus Safety Sergeant
rbuell@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-OstTammy Ost

Campus Safety Sergeant
tost@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-ReardonEdward Reardon

Campus Safety Sergeant
ereardon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Sgt-SullivanMichael Sullivan

Campus Safety Sergeant
msulliva@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

campus safety Officers

Officer-BarberTrevor Barber

Campus Safety Officer
tbarber@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-E-ParkerEdward Parker

Campus Safety Officer
eparker@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-PazzagliaJoseph Pazzaglia

Campus Safety Officer
jpazzagl@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-PierceRobert Pierce

Campus Safety Officer
rpierce@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-PontoonDaquan Pontoon

Campus Safety Officer
dpontoon@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-RiceWalter Rice

Campus Safety Officer
wrice@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

coming-soon-2Terri Sanacore

Campus Safety Officer
tsanacor@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-SimonsKelly Simons

Campus Safety Officer
ksimons@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

 

Officer-VanceMichael Vance

Campus Safety Officer
mvance@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567

Officer-WhitePete White

Campus Safety Officer
hwhite@skidmore.edu
518-580-5567