Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Education Studies

Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of Education Studies:   Hope Casto

Associate Professor: Hope Casto

Assistant Professor: Joan Swanson

Visiting Assistant Professor: Michele May

Lecturers: Laura Ficarra, Jerilyn Hogan, Patricia Ruff, Amy Shaw-Tingley, Kimberly Stein

Lecturer and Director of Skidmore Early Childhood Center: Mary Ellen Towne

Field Supervisors: *Kristine Clements, Patricia Ruff

Early Childhood Center Teachers: Erin Bowers, Krista Reinhart, Mary Ellen Towne