Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
English Department

The open book is an invitation to language

Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of English: Susannah Mintz

Associate Chair: Kate Greenspan

Professors: April Bernard; Barbara Black; Robert Boyers;
Janet Casey; Catherine Golden; Sarah Webster Goodwin, The Kenan Chair of Liberal Arts; Regina M. Janes; Steven Millhauser, The Tisch Chair in Arts and Letters; Susannah Mintz; Steve Stern

Associate Professors: Philip Boshoff, Kate Greenspan, Linda Hall, Michael S. Marx, Mason Stokes

Assistant Professors: Cecilia Aldarondo,
Andrew Bozio, Sonya Chung, Bina Gogineni, Margaret Greaves, Nicholas Junkerman, Wendy Lee, Tim Wientzen

Teaching Professors: Francois Bonneville,
Melora Wolff

Visiting Assistant Professors: Paul Benzon

Senior Writer-in-Residence: Greg Hrbek

Lecturers: *Margarita Boyers, *L. Caitlin Jorgensen, *Marla Melito, Thaddeus Niles, Sandra Welter, Martha Wiseman, *Marc Woodworth

* = part time