Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Dance Department

Faculty

Associate Professor

Sarah DiPasquale

Sarah DiPasquale

Department Chair

Office: 228 Sports Center
Telephone: 518-580-8422
Email: sdipasqu@skidmore.edu

Jason Ohlberg

Jason Ohlberg

Associate Chair

Office: Dance Center 227
Telephone: 518-580-8378
Email: johlberg@skidmore.edu

Senior Artist-in-Residence

Mary Harney

Mary Harney

Office: Williamson Sports Center 229
Telephone: 518-580-5369
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mharney@skidmore.edu

visiting artist-in-residence

Hettie Barnhill

hettie barnhill

Office
Telephone
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: 

senior Lecturer

Erika Pujic

Erika Pujič

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-8423
Fax: 518-580-8423
Email: epujic@skidmore.edu

Lecturer

Tina Fretto Baird

Tina Fretto Baird

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: tbaird@skidmore.edu

Maya Kraus

maya kraus

Office
Telephone
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: 

David Otto

David M. Otto

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: dotto@skidmore.edu

Cristiane Santos

cristiane santos

Office
Telephone
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: 

Corey John Snide

corey john snide

Office
Telephone
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: 

Christy Williams

Christin Williams (Christy)

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: cwillia1@skidmore.edu

Technical Director, Lighting Designer and Manager

Lori Dawson

Lori Dawson

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5383
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: lddawson@skidmore.edu

Stage Manager, Technical Assistant

Jessica Thomas

Jessica M. Thomas

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5430
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: jthomas1@skidmore.edu

Music Director

Carl Landa

Carl Landa

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5378
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: clanda@skidmore.edu

Accompanists

Carol Ann Elze

Carol Ann Elze

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: celze@skidmore.edu

Patricia Hadfield

Patricia A. Hadfield (Patte)

Office: Zankel Music Center 324
Telephone: 518-580-5320
Fax: 518-580-5340
Email: phadfiel@skidmore.edu

faculty emeriti

Administrative Assistant

Ellen Grandy

Ellen M. Grandy

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: egrandy@skidmore.edu


 

Chair of the Department of Dance: Sarah DiPasquale

Associate Chair of the Department of Dance: Jason Ohlberg

 
Associate Professors: Sarah DiPasquale, Jason Ohlberg

Senior Artist-in-Residence: Mary Harney

Visiting Artist- in-Residence: Hettie Barnhill


Senior Lecturer: Erika Pujič

Lecturers: Tina Baird, Maya Kraus,David Otto, Cristiane Santos, Corey John Snide, Christy Williams

Music Director: Carl Landa

Accompanists: Carol Ann Elze-Sussdorff, Patricia Hadfield

Technical Director, Lighting Designer, and Manager: Lori Dawson

Stage Manager: Jessica M. Thomas

Faculty Emeriti: Mary Di-Santo-Rose, Debra J. Fernandez, Denise Limoli


Dance Department Administrative Assistant: Ellen Grandy