Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Dance Department

Faculty

Professor

Lori Dawson

Debra Fernandez

Office: Dance Center 104
Telephone: 518-580-5377
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: dfernand@skidmore.edu

Associate Professor

Mary DiSanto-Rose

Mary DiSanto-Rose

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-5375
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mdisanto@skidmore.edu

Assistant Professor

Sarah DiPasquale

Sarah DiPasquale

Office: 228 Sports Center
Telephone: 518-580-8422
Email: sdipasqu@skidmore.edu

Jason Ohlberg

Jason Ohlberg

Office: Dance Center 227
Telephone: 518-580-8378
Email: johlberg@skidmore.edu

Senior Artist-in-Residence

Mary Harney

Mary Harney

Office: Williamson Sports Center 229
Telephone: 518-580-5369
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mharney@skidmore.edu

Artist-in-Residence

Eric Otto

Eric Otto

Office: Sports Center #230
Telephone: TBA
Fax: (518) 580-8356
Email: eotto@skidmore.edu

Full Time Lecturer

Erika Pujic

Erika Pujič

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-8423
Fax: 518-580-8423
Email: epujic@skidmore.edu

Lecturer

Tina Fretto Baird

Tina Fretto Baird

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: tbaird@skidmore.edu

David Otto

David M. Otto

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: dotto@skidmore.edu

Laura Feig Otto

laura feig otto

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-6350
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: lotto@skidmore.edu

Christy Williams

Christin Williams (Christy)

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: cwillia1@skidmore.edu

Technical Director, Lighting Designer and Manager

Lori Dawson

Lori Dawson

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5383
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: lddawson@skidmore.edu

Stage Manager, Technical Assistant

Jessica Thomas

Jessica M. Thomas

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5430
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: jthomas1@skidmore.edu

Music Director

Carl Landa

Carl Landa

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5378
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: clanda@skidmore.edu

Accompanists

Carol Ann Elze

Carol Ann Elze

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: celze@skidmore.edu

Patricia Hadfield

Patricia A. Hadfield (Patte)

Office: Zankel Music Center 324
Telephone: 518-580-5320
Fax: 518-580-5340
Email: phadfiel@skidmore.edu

Elizabeth Kasius

Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5320
Fax: 518-580-5340
Email: elizwoodk@gmail.com

Administrative Assistant

Ellen Grandy

Ellen M. Grandy

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: egrandy@skidmore.edu


 

Chair of the Department of Dance: Debra J. Fernandez
 
Professor: Debra J. Fernandez

Associate Professors: Mary DiSanto-Rose

Senior Artist-in-Residence: Mary Harney

Artist-in-Residence: Eric Otto

Assistant Professors: Sarah DiPasquale, Jason Ohlberg


Full-time Lecturer: Erika Pujič

Part-time Lecturers:Tina Baird,Megan DelPrete, David Otto, Laura Feig Otto, Christy Williams

Music Director: Carl Landa


Accompanists: Carol Ann Elze-Sussdorff, Patricia Hadfield, Elizabeth Woodbury Kasius

Technical Director, Lighting Designer, and Manager: Lori Dawson

Stage Manager: Jessica M. Thomas


Dance Department Administrative Assistants: Ellen Grandy