Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Dance Department

Faculty

Associate Professor

Sarah DiPasquale

Sarah DiPasquale

Department Chair

Office: Sports Center 228
Telephone: 518-580-8422
Email: sdipasqu@skidmore.edu

Jason Ohlberg

Jason Ohlberg

Associate Chair

Office: Sports Center 227
Telephone: 518-580-8378
Email: johlberg@skidmore.edu

visiting artist-in-residence

Hettie Barnhill

hettie barnhill

Office: Sports Center 230
Telephone: 518-580-5382
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: hbarnhill@skidmore.edu 

visiting assistant professor

Maya Kraus

maya kraus

Office: Dance Center 102
Telephone: 518-580-5369
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: mayakraus@skidmore.edu 

Brian Lawson

brian lawson

Office: Dance Center 101
Telephone: 518-580-5375
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: blawson@skidmore.edu  

senior Lecturer

Erika Pujic

Erika Pujič

Office: Sports Center 229
Telephone: 518-580-8423
Fax: 518-580-8423
Email: epujic@skidmore.edu

Lecturer

David Otto

David M. Otto

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: dotto@skidmore.edu

ANDRÉ ROBLES

ANDRÉ ROBLES

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: andrerobles@skidmore.edu 

Cristiane Santos

cristiane santos

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: csantos@skidmore.edu 

Frankie Soldevere

francesca soldevere

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: fsoldevere@skidmore.edu  

Christy Williams

Christin Williams (Christy)

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: cwillia1@skidmore.edu

Technical Director, Lighting Designer and Manager

Lori Dawson

Lori Dawson

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5383
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: lddawson@skidmore.edu

costume shop manager, costume designer

Lori Dawson

samantha garwood

Office: Dance Center
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: sgarwood@skidmore.edu

Music Director

Carl Landa

Carl Landa

Office: Dance Center 104
Telephone: 518-580-5378
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: clanda@skidmore.edu

Accompanists

Carol Ann Elze

Carol Ann Elze

Office: Dance Center 104
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: celze@skidmore.edu

Patricia Hadfield

Patricia A. Hadfield (Patte)

Office: Zankel Music Center 324
Telephone: 518-580-5320
Fax: 518-580-5340
Email: phadfiel@skidmore.edu

faculty emeriti

Administrative Assistant

Ellen Grandy

Ellen M. Grandy

Office: Williamson Sports Center 235
Telephone: 518-580-5360
Fax: 518-580-8356
Email: egrandy@skidmore.edu