Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Physics Department

Physics Faculty

Jeff Britton

Jeff Britton

Mechanical Engineering Technician

Office: CIS Machine Shop
Telephone: (518) 580-5134
Email: jbritto1@skidmore.edu

Alec Drobac

alec drobac

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Annex 204
Telephone: (518) TBD
Email:adrobac@skidmore.edu 

Evan

 

Evan Halstead

Senior Teaching Professor

Office: Annex 206
Telephone: (518) 580-8128
Email: ehalstea@skidmore.edu

 

Jill Linz

 

Jill A. Linz

Senior Instructor

Office: Annex 210
Telephone: (518) 580-5128
Email: jlinz@skidmore.edu
Personal Web Page

 

Carol Lundy

 

carolyn lundy

Administrative Assistant

Office: Annex 209
Telephone: (518) 580-5304
Email: clundy@skidmore.edu

 
 

Kendrah Murphy

 

Kendrah Murphy

Associate Professor

Office: Annex 207
Telephone: (518) 580-8121
Email: kmurphy1@skidmore.edu

 

Mary Crone Odekon

 

Mary Crone Odekon

Department Chair, Physics
Professor of Physics and Kenan Chair of Liberal Arts

Office: Annex 208
Telephone: (518) 580-5123
Email: mcrone@skidmore.edu

 

Javier Perez-Moreno

 

Javier Perez-Moreno

Associate Professor

Office: Annex 213
Telephone: (518) 580-5122
Email: jperezmo@skidmore.edu

 

Jeremy Wachter

 

Jeremy wachter

Visiting Assistant Professor

Office: Annex 205
Telephone: (518) 580-8473
Email: jwachter@skidmore.edu