Skip to Main Content
Skidmore College
Dining Services

Dining Services Staff

Dining Services welcomes suggestions and comments. Please feel free to drop in, email or call any of us to share your thoughts.

Mark

Mark Miller

Director of Dining Services

mmiller@skidmore.edu
518-580-8326

John Everett

John Everett

Assistant Director

jeverett@skidmore.edu
518-580-5844

 

Office Staff

 
 
emilydelorenzo

Emily DeLorenzo

Student Employment / Office Coordinator

edelorenzo@skidmore.edu
518-580-5857

 

Retail Operations Staff

John W

John Winnek

Supervisor, Retail Operations

jwinnek@skidmore.edu
518-580-5843

Stacey Tourtellot

Stacey L. Tourtellot

Assistant Supervisor, Retail Operations

stourtel@skidmore.edu
518-580-8071

 

Catering & Special Events Staff

Bonnie

Bonnie Bertrand

Catering and Special Events Manager

bbertran@skidmore.edu
518-580-8323

Carrie Imbrogno-O'Dell

Carrie Imbrogno-O'Dell

Supervisor of Catering

cimbrogn@skidmore.edu
518-580-5822

 

Culinary Staff

Sharon

Jim Rose

Executive Chef

jrose@skidmore.edu
518-580-8325

Joe

Joseph R. Greco

Production Manager

jgreco@skidmore.edu
518-580-5882

Eric

Eric DesRosiers

Kitchen Manager

edesrosi@skidmore.edu
518-580-5891

 

Dining Operations Staff

Jamie

Jamie Cherry

Supervisor, Operations/Equipment

jcherry@skidmore.edu
518-580-5851

Carol

Carol A. Kosiba

Associate Supervisor of Purchasing and Receiving

ckosiba@skidmore.edu
518-580-8348

Jesse Staiger

Jesse Staigar

Assistant Supervisor, Dining Services

jstaigar@skidmore.edu
518-580-8319

Jackie Clark

Jacquie Clark

Assistant Supervisor, Dining Services

jclark2@skidmore.edu
518-580-5861

Loren Baker

Loren Baker

Assistant Supervisor, Dining Services

lbaker1@skidmore.edu
518-580-8429