Highest-level alert


All evening events on campus are canceled. We continue to communicate with w/ local authorities, no new updates at this time. More to follow. More

Faculty  Majors  Minors  Courses  Honors
Mathematics Department

MCS Faculty

Facebook this Page Tweet this Page

Chair of the Department of Mathematics: David C. Vella

Director of the Quantitative Reasoning Program: Rachel Roe-Dale

Professors: Mark Hofmann; R. Daniel Hurwitz; Mark E. Huibregtse, The Class of 1964 Term Professorship; David C. Vella

Associate Professors: Rachel Roe-Dale

Assistant Professors: Michael Lopez, Lucy Spardy

Visiting Assistant Professor: Shawn Baland, Csilla Szabo

Teaching Professor: *Rebecca Trousil

Lecturer: *Don Bunk, Megan DiMaio, *Erin Lopez


* = part time